LeBron is Q-proof

21 09 2010

No matter how much people might complain about over-coverage of LeBron James’ move to Miami, they still become interested enough to offer an opinion. I’ve written a few stories for SLAMonline on various marketing/branding topics concerning LeBron. I won’t disclose what I found with this story I wrote about LeBron’s recent Q score ratings — I wouldn’t want to eliminate whatever incentive you have to read the story. What I will say is that many reports are overblown. I know, I know. What a surprise that a story circulated around the media exaggerates the story’s importance. Before I turn you off to reading this one, I’ll just link to it and get out of here.

Click the link below to read the story.

LeBron is Q-proof

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

