Made in Maxim

23 09 2009

I made it in Maxim, although it wasn’t in my ideal way. That isn’t to say I’m not satisfied with a couple recent articles I’ve had published on their Web site, including the one below. I just would rather be interviewing Miranda Kerr while wearing a mythical pheromone. (Think Matt Damon and Ellen Barkin in Ocean’s Thirteen.)

Since that’s a dream so sweet that it hurts to even think about, I’ll stop writing and turn you on to my latest MaximOnline piece.

At least my article is just below their latest hot cheerleader piece. (Go to Maxim.com, then Sports, then Sports (blog) and scroll down).

MLB players turned NFL

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2009
Chris

Nice job dude, and good idea.

Also, that one dude is as big as Big Ben! Holy shit.

Leave a Reply

