Deconstructing Adam Kennedy

5 06 2009

Yeahhhh, more fantasy baseball here.

I really need to start writing about topics regarding my life. Such as how I love the blackberries, raspberries and blueberries from the street fruit vendor in my neighborhood. How about how much I love grilling pork chops and drinking Sam Adams Summer Ale? Ooo, delectable. I mustn’t forget to let the entire world know that I spray my closet with Febreze or how much more I prefer body wash over bar soap. These are the topics people blog about, right? 

Yuck, I’m sticking to sports.

Deconstructing Adam Kennedy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

